| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Get control of your email attachments. Connect all your Gmail accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize your file attachments. You can also connect Dokkio to Drive, Dropbox, and Slack. Sign up for free.

View
 

Attendees

Page history last edited by PBworks 11 years, 7 months ago

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fname Lname City State Phone Email Firm Comment
Lisamarie Babik Ann Arbor MI 734-665-1847 lbabik@menloinnovations.com Menlo Innovations LLC Presenter of "Extreme Interviewing: Finding the Right People for Your Agile Teams"
Charley Baker Denver CO   charley.baker at gmail dot com Gap Inc Direct  
Scott Barber Palm Bay FL (USA)   sbarber@perftestplus.com PerfTestPlus & Association for Software Testing Stage Co-Producer for Questioning Agile Stage.
Bryan Bateman Detroit MI (313) 667-6000 bryan.bateman at OnStar.com OnStar by GM Recovering Waterfallaholic, experienced with RUP, and just learning all of this Scrum / Agile stuff
Branka Billante San Diego CA   branka_billante at intuit dot com Intuit Quality Engineer, Quality Leader
Vladimir Blagojević Brussels Belgium   gmail, vladimir.blagojevic Sirris Presented Beyond the Confort Zone of Scrum
Piergiuliano Bossi Toronto ON   'pg' followed by my last name at 'gmail' dot 'com'   Interested in process improvements, TDD, people related themes
Alexandre Boutin Grenoble France   alexandre.boutin AT yahoo-inc DOT com Yahoo Intersted in teaching and coaching Scrum and Lean
Daniel Brolund Stockholm Sweden   daniel.brolund@agical.com Agical Agile mentor, developer and nerd. I had a "party" at an office supply store where I found 3M products that are hard to come by in Sweden. :-)
Judith Brown Ottawa ON   mmjbrown@connect.carleton.ca Carleton University I'm a researcher interested in the artefacts that designers use (cards, stories, walls, specialized work places). Would like to meet others with similar interets.
D'Arcy Cain Toronto ON +1 416 729-8119 darcy@Vex.com Vex Consulting Incorporated Agile 2008 volunteer
Fabrizio Cannizzo Cambridge UK   fabrizio -dot- cannizzo -at- bt -dot- com smartrics BT Web21C SDK Agile 2008 Presenter: "Evolution of tools and practices of a distributed agile team" and "Pushing the Boundaries of Testing and Continuous Integration"
Brandon Carlson Des Moines IA   bcarlso at gmail dot com GeoLearning Presenter of An Agile Classroom Experience: Teaching TDD and Refactoring
William Cheung Toronto Canada   william.cheung@callgenie.com Call Genie Developer
David Chilcott Oakland CA 510.655.7122 drc at outformations.com Outformations, Inc. Keep Breathing. Tell the Truth. Be Fearless. Choose Love. Embrace the Mystery.
Van Cummings Troy MI   van_cummings at yahoo dot com Credit Acceptance Corp. Striving to improve Test Driven DataBase Development
Rachel Davies Rugby, Warwickshire UK   chair at agile2008.org Agile Experience Ltd Thanks for setting this up Joe
Patrick Debois Berlare Belgium   patrick dot debois at jedi dot be JEDI Agile infrastructure and operations
Marc Evers Nieuwegein The Netherlands +31 6 4455 0003 marc at piecemealgrowth dot nl Piecemeal Growth  
Teresa Franklin Gainesville FL 352.381.4491 teresa.franklin@ infotechfl.com Info Tech, Inc. Presenter: Adventures in Agile Contracting Thurs 10:30a 4th Floor Cosmo Suite  
Jason Fulton Dulles VA 1-703-265-8742 Jason dot Fulton AT platform-a dot com AOL | PLATFORM-A Current ScrumMaster, formerly Project Manager, formerly Dev Manager, formerly developer
Emmanuel Gaillot Paris France   egaillot at octo.com Octo Technology No comment.
Jackie Grayson Boston MA   jgrayson@bostoncapital.com Boston Capital Boston Capital is looking for an experienced Agile Product Manager. If you're interested, please contact me.
Yves Hanoulle Gent Belgium   My firstname at Paircoaching.net PairCoaching.net Interested in Leadership and distributed teams. The Leadership game I game at Agile 2008 can be downloaded here. In september I'm available as a project coach
Shane Hastie Wellington New Zealand   shanehATsoftedDOTcom Software Education Interested in teaching/coaching ideas and trends, catching up with old friends and making new ones. 
Eiichi  Hayashi  IBARAKI  JAPAN    eiichi at mac dot com Centralsoft Co,.Ltd. Drum Circle Fcilitator at Music Masti
Sebastian Hermida Philadelphia US   sebastian dot hermida at siemens dot com Siemens  
Ami Hileman Bloomington IL 309-994-2572 ami.hileman.grn1@statefarm.com State Farm project manager and agile coach
Josh Hoepner Ann Arbor MI 734.657.3620 hoepnerj AT gmail DOT com Halo Group  
Vinayak Joglekar Pune India -7579 vinayak AT synerzip DOT com Synerzip Distributed Agile product development partner for medium sized VC funded companies in Texas and some other US locations
Owain Jones Kingston ON 613-530-4784 owain.jones@cmc.ca CMC Microsystems Wed and Database Software Developer
Takeshi Kakeda Tokyo Japan   takeshi.kakeda at change-vision.com Change Vision, Inc. Presenter of "Tangible Bug Tracking using LEGO bricks", Co-presenter of "Exploring user stories through mind mapping". One of dancers at DearXP(Kimono Guy) 
John Keane Seattle USA 4258168248 johnke@microsoft.com Microsoft  
Ryan Kleps Seattle WA (425)237-3122 ryan.d.kleps at boeing.com   Lean/Agile coach at Boeing
Henrik Kniberg Stockholm     henrik.kniberg AT crisp.se Crisp AB For connecting with Muzik Masti musicians during the conference, join the mailing list by sending an email.
Eric Lefevre Paris France   c o n t a c t at e r i c l e f e v r e dot n e t Valtech My reports in English. My pictures.
Johannes Link Heidelberg Germany +49 6221 163376 business at johanneslink.net   XP/Agile coach and TDD preacher since the very beginning
Doc List Austin Texas   Doc at ThoughtWorks.com ThoughtWorks Co-presenting a session, looking for process and leadership info
Joe Little Charlotte NC 917.887.1669 jhlittle at kittyhawkconsulting dot com Kitty Hawk Consulting Any reasonable contacts welcome. Unrelated spam not.
Daniel Maly Toronto Canada 14162702726 daniel dot maly at cibc dot com CIBC Agile meets large corporation  
Kent McDonald West Des Moines IA (USA) +1.515.868.0023 kent (at) kentmcdonald (dot) com Knowledge Bridge Partners Stage Producer for Customer and Business Value Stage. Always interested in talking to practitioners about how they decide what to build.
Thomas Nilsson Linköping Sweden +46 70 561 75 41 thomas.nilsson@responsive.se Responsive Development Technologies AB Presenter of "GTD+Kanban+Round Robin for Product Owners"
Staffan Noteberg Stockholm Sweden +46 708 628888 staffan.noteberg@rekursiv.se Rekursiv Presenter of The Pomodoro Technique: can you focus - really focus - for 25 minutes?
Alan Padula Mountain View CA   alan_padula@intuit.com Intuit Sr. TSP/Agile Coach
Arun Pai San Francisco USA   arun dot pai at relayhealth dot com RelayHealth Program Manager
Vinod Panicker Bangalore India   vinod.panicker@wipro.com Wipro Technologies Presenter "Remote Mentoring a distributed Agile Team" , (Architect, Lead Tools Development @ Wipro Technologies)
Stu Perron Hickory Corners MI 309.766-1409 stuart.perron.a22w@statefarm.comj State Farm Insurance Project Manager, CSM, Project Office
Andy Pols London UK   andy@pols.co.uk www.pols.co.uk Presenter of Business Value - From Soup To Nuts. The slide deck is here
Ken Pugh Durham NC 919 490 6335 ken.pugh AT netobjectives DOT com Net Objectives agile coaching, test driven development, business value, global and distributed teams
Jim Reed Longmont Colorado 303.898.7851 jreed@ciber.com CIBER, Inc. Agile Coach
Mike Register Tampa FL 813-612-3020 mregister@arccorp.com ARC Agile 2008 Presenter: "Using Agile for Buy vs. Build Decisions"
Rosendahl Rene Irvine CA   rrosendahl@kbb.com www.kbb.com Presenter "Migrating from SharePoint to a better Scrum Tool"  
Victor Rodrigues Sydney Australia 61294286303 agile200 at jeunj dot com Cochlear Software and hardware coexist in an Agile yet highly regulated hardware environment.
Mike Russell Tampa FL   mrussell at arccorp dot com ARC Presented session "A better culture change approach for busy practitioners" - introduction to the Competing Values Framework and how it is reflected in the Agile Manifesto. Session slides (link above) were somewhat different than the ones (more reference) on the CD.
Nando Sanchez San Jose Costa Rica 506 2298 7735 fernando.sanchez.cordoba at Intel.com Intel Corporation First time to the conference. I really enjoyed it and I learned a lot despite doing agile practices for the last 6 years.
Jan-Erik Sandberg Oslo Norway +47 91161228 mail at jan-erik.com The Norwegian Veritas Agile coach since 2001, speaker and author. Blogs at www.jan-erik.com
Karl Scotland London UK   kjscotland at yahoo dot co dot uk Conchango KFC Development - Finger Lickin' Good Managers Introduction to TDD Integrating Scrum with the Process Framework at Yahoo! Europe
Harold Shinsato Stevensville MT +1 406 777 3892 harold.shinsato@sap.com Business Objects, SAP Agile methods for global civilization
Carlos Sirias Heredia Costa Rica 50625086824 carlos.sirias@hp.com Hewlett Packard Development Lead, HP Global Application Delivery Centers
Chip Stanley Malvern PA 610-219-9075 charles.stanley@siemens.com Siemens I now finally know what my buddy meant by 'being pickled' at the conference. After 4 years of doing Agile, I think I finally get it.
Christoph Steindl Linz Austria +43 664 5419941 steindl at catalysts.cc Catalysts At the Agile 2008 presenter of the tutorial "How to Overcome Pertinent Conflicts" (Wednesday 4 p.m.) and organizer of the "Coding Contest" (Thursday morning) - both together with Christian Federspiel
Nicolas St-Laurent Quebec city QC   nstlaurent at wantedtech.com    
Jason Tanner Cary NC 919-740-9678 jtanner at enthiosys.com Enthiosys, Inc. Agile Product Management Consulting -- What a great conference!
Michael Tardiff Seattle WA   mtardiff at solutionsiq.com Punctuated Continuity Presenting 8:30 Friday morning -- please come if you're awake! Or find me in the halls, wearing a black hat with red hatband.
Katarina Thomas Ann Arbor MI   kkit@umich.edu University of Michigan  
Jørgen Thomsen København Denmark +45 20209409 jtm AT dr.dk Danish Broadcasting Corporation (DR)    
Udi Tirosh Herzelia Israel +972 (54) 6711189 Udi at ti dot com Texas Instruments  
Martina Tremmel Kingston ON 613-530-4693 tremmel@cmc.ca CMC Microsystems Technical Writer (interested in user experience)
Edward Uy Irvine CA   euy@kbb.com Kelley Blue Book - www.kbb.com Presenter "Migrating from SharePoint to a Better Scrum Tool" and "Growing and Sustaining an Offshore Scrum Engagement" 
Judy Wankerl Cooksville Maryland   judy.wankerl@celeritytechnical.com Celerity Technical Services, Inc. President/CEO, Agile Coach
Xavier Warzee Paris France   xwarzee AT acm DOT org AgileScale  
Simon Williams Cleveland OH   simon_williams AT key bank DOT com or SimonJAWilliams AT g mail DOT com  KeyBank Interesting in networking with others in the Financial Services industry using, or wanting to adopt, Agile, in US or internationally. http://www.linkedin.com/in/simonjawilliams
Wes Williams Krakow Poland   wesley.williams at sabre dot com Sabre  
Jim York Leesburg VA 703.431.2176 jim dot york at mac dot com FoxHedge Ltd Agile 2008 Presenter: "Operating on the Creative Edge" in Breaking Acts

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.